<u>COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF</u> <u>MUDRA FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED:</u>

1. **Board of Directors:**

Name of Director	Designation in the Board of	
	the	
	Company	
Mr. Dipen Prabhat Maheshwari	Managing Director	
Mr. Atul Jain	Non-Executive Director	
Mrs. Asha Krishankumar Rathi	Independent Director	
Mr. Jiyan Jitendra Shah	Independent Director	
Mr. Vishal dnyanadev Surve	Chief Financial officer	
Mr. Faiyaz Ismail Chaudhary	Company Secretary	

2. <u>Audit Committee:</u>

Name of Director	Designation in the Board of the Company	Designation in the Committee
Mr. Jiyan Jitendra Shah	Independent Director	Chairman
Mrs. Asha Krishankumar Rathi	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Atul Jain	Non-Executive Director	Member

3. <u>Nomination & Remuneration Committee:</u>

Name of Director	Designation in the Board of the Company	Designation in the Committee
Mr. Jiyan Jitendra Shah	Independent Director	Chairman
Mrs. Asha Krishankumar Rathi	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Atul Jain	Non-Executive Director	Member

4. <u>Stakeholders Relationship Committee:</u>

Name of Director	Designation in the Board of the Company	Designation in the Committee
Mr. Jiyan Jitendra Shah	Independent Director	Chairman
Mrs. Asha Krishankumar Rathi	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Atul Jain	Non-Executive Director	Member